Mireia Ramos Muntada: Biography

MIREIA RAMOS MUNTADA, Editor at All you need is Biology

mireia ramos muntada all you need is biologyDegree in Genetics at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB).

I graduated in Genetics at Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, part of 3rd promotion of geneticist in Spain.

In genetics, what inspired me the most was medical genetics because help other people makes me feel better. This is one reason to do volunteering.

Since I was young, I am interested in teach and transmit my knowledge. In my articles I want to introduce the genetic world easily, for all public.

You can get in touch with me at Linkedin.

Sections: Genetics.

Un pensament a “Mireia Ramos Muntada: Biography”

Comentaris / Comentarios / Comments:

